jump to navigation

Juan Pablo Raba nos habla del film Los 33 y de sus próximos proyectos (2015) April 22, 2015

Posted by juanpablorabaworld in Los 33 (The 33, 2014), Noticias, Videos 2015.
Tags: , ,
trackback

20 de Abril 2015

Juan Pablo Raba, Kate Winslet y Maribel Verdú, Temas Destacados de ¡HOLA! Cinema | 24 de abril 2015

¡HOLA! TV se emite los viernes a las 9:00pm Argentina, 7:30pm Venezuela, 7:00pm Colombia, y 6:00pm México y también a las 8pm ET/ 5pm PT en EEUU.

(gracias a ¡HOLA! TV)

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: