jump to navigation

“Six” team together: Juan Pablo Raba, Joe Manganiello February 22, 2016

Posted by juanpablorabaworld in Fotos 2016, Fotos de Juan Pablo Raba en Instagram 2016, Fotos de Juan Pablo Raba en Twitter 2016, Six (2016).
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

My team… #SIX (18.2.2016)

my team six 19.2.2016

Just spent the toughest 4 days of Navy SEAL fitness training with my five brothers. We were taken to hell and back and I’m glad to say we feel like better men thanks to this journey. I got my ass kicked, faced life long fears and I am still standing. What’s next to come is going to be even tougher and I can’t wait!@jaylen1118 @barrypaulsloane@juanpabloraba Donny and@iamkyleschmid (21.2.2016)

fitnes six 21.2.2016

And so it begins… boot camp in the am!! #notreadyforthis (18.2.2016)

bootcamp 18.2.2016

Seal training starts in the morning for “Six.” Homework starts tonight! #lovegettingpaidtolearn #Ilovemyjob 

seal training

Fuente: Joe Manganiello (Twitter), Edwin Hodge (Instagram), Donny Boaz (Instagram)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

